Teresa Hinners, Vice Chairperson

Carl Jason Ritter,  Trustee
Sandy Borchers, Fiscal Officer


Wayne Township is governed by a board of three elected township trustees and an elected fiscal officer. The trustees and fiscal officer work part-time and serve four year terms. The Board of Trustees  is the governing body of Wayne Township, they're responsible for developing policies and procedures, as well as, supervising daily operations.

The Board serves as your neighbor and welcomes involvement from the community. Each member encourages citizens to attend monthly board meetings and volunteer for community projects. The Board meets monthly at the Wayne Township Administration Building located at 6320 State Route 133, Goshen, Ohio  45122. 

Clermont    county, Ohio

Wayne Township

Warren Walker, Chairperson